Refer a friend, get a shoutout

On some of my posts, you may have noticed a plug like this:

If you’ve thought “Wow, I’d love some of that prime real estate to advertise my project/social media account/Twitch stream/Indiegogo/etsy store/really cool drawing I did”, you’re in luck.

You can earn a shoutout when you refer a friend to subscribe to Tapir Tuesday.

How to participate

1. Share Tapir Tuesday . When you use the referral link below, or the “Share” button on any post, you'll get credit for any new subscribers. Simply send the link in a text, email, or share it on social media with friends.

Share

2. Get rewards. When more friends use your referral link to subscribe, you’ll receive more shoutouts

  • Get your first shoutout after 1 referral

  • Get a second shoutout after 2 referrals

  • Get third shoutout and a review for 5 referrals
    So not only will you get a plug - I’ll dedicate an entire post to a critical review for any media you choose.

Thank you for helping get the word out about Tapir Tuesday.

Share

PS- I am always down to review comics/manga you, yourself have made. Just leave a comment or DM me. Talking about comics comes easy to me and I’m always happy to help out a fellow mangaka.

This referral program is open to any medium, any author - so if you have a favorite piece of content you want to hear me riff on (or if you’re just not a mangaka and want me to critique something else you’ve done), this is how you’ll get me to talk about it

Thank you again!

Thanks for reading Tapir Tuesday 📚 Manga • Light Novels • Furry • Otaku Chaos! Subscribe for free to receive new posts and support my work.